OUR MISSION:

Solidarity Equips Under Resourced Individuals, Families, & Neighborhoods for Community Transformation.


Will you join us to see communities transform?

Leadership

EDUCATION

ENTERPRISE

ADVOCACY

DISCIPLESHIP

Partner with Us Today...

Two under-resourced neighborhoods in Fullerton, CA

GARNET

Located in East Fullerton the Garnet neighborhood is a densely populated six block community made up of mostly first generation Latinos or families who just came to this country.  While Garnet has issues that hurt the community - drugs, alcoholism, gangs, fatherlessness, undcoumentation - there is a thriving, beautifully rich culture that exists in the neigbhorhood. 

1690 N. Placentia Ave. Fullerton, CA 92831

 

MAPLE

The Maple community is a multi-generation neighborhood.  Located just south of downtown Fullerton, the Maple neighborhood was originally intended as red-lined minority housing.  For decades God has been moving in this community despite the strong gang and drug presence.  Solidarity was graciously allowed to be a part of this community and have experienced an inner strength that has developed into real transformation.

601 E. Valencia Dr. Fullerton, CA 92832

 

601 Community Center (Main office):


Mailing Address: P.O. Box 220 Placentia, CA 92871

Main Office Address: 601 E. Valencia Ave.  Fullerton, CA 92832

Phone: (714) 924-4186

Email: partner@solidaritynpo.org

Hours: Monday – Thursday: 9AM – 5PM, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Meet our staff!


 
Bethany Anderson   Immigration Initiative Director  bethany@solidarityNPO.org

Bethany Anderson

Immigration Initiative Director

bethany@solidarityNPO.org

Sean Butler   Solid Enterprises Director  sean@solidarityNPO.org

Sean Butler

Solid Enterprises Director

sean@solidarityNPO.org

Kevin Mo-Wong   Executive Director  kevin@solidarityNPO.org

Kevin Mo-Wong

Executive Director

kevin@solidarityNPO.org

Brandon Yoshihara   Chief Operations Officer  brandon@solidarityNPO.org

Brandon Yoshihara

Chief Operations Officer

brandon@solidarityNPO.org

Matt Anderson   IMPACT Coordinator  matt@solidarityNPO.org

Matt Anderson

IMPACT Coordinator

matt@solidarityNPO.org

Patrick Gillespie   Solid T Director  patrick@solidt.org

Patrick Gillespie

Solid T Director

patrick@solidt.org

Martha San Ellas   Maple Community Development Lead  martha@solidarityNPO.org

Martha San Ellas

Maple Community Development Lead

martha@solidarityNPO.org

Tim Anderson   IMPACT Coordinator  tim@solidarityNPO.org

Tim Anderson

IMPACT Coordinator

tim@solidarityNPO.org

Madison Huebner   Development & Office Director  madison@solidarityNPO.org

Madison Huebner

Development & Office Director

madison@solidarityNPO.org

Kristy White   Camino Lead Attorney  kristy@solidarityNPO.org

Kristy White

Camino Lead Attorney

kristy@solidarityNPO.org